sub-3 or blow-up trying Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:38:44 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2018.html <p>6 miles out @ just under 7:40 pace. Jogged slowly the 6 miles back.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 12, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-12-2018.html <p>5.5 miles @ 7:30 pace.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 12 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 10, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-10-2018.html <p>4 + 11.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 07, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-07-2018.html <p>12 miles- 1st 6 in just under 8min pace. 6-10 @ 8:20 pace. Jogged slowly the last 2.</p> Wed, 07 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 05, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-05-2018.html <p>7 miles, including 4 firm.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 05 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 03, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-03-2018.html <p>5 miles, including 2 @ 6:53 pace.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 03 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Nov 02, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-02-2018.html <p>10 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 02 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 31, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-31-2018.html <p>12 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-29-2018.html <p>6 miles, including 2-3 in 12:54.</p> Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-27-2018.html <p>6 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 26, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2018.html <p>6 miles easy in the rain.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 26 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 25, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2018.html <p>6 miles, including miles 2-3 in 13:15.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2018.html <p>12 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2018.html <p>6 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 22 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 20, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-20-2018.html <p>6, including 2 in 12:55 + 3 slowly.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 20 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 19, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2018.html <p>8 + 3, slowly.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-17-2018.html <p>3 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-15-2018.html <p>1 mile warm-up, 2 firm (12:42), and then 3 back slowly.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 14, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-14-2018.html <p>4 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 14 Oct 2018 06:00:00