sub-3 or blow-up trying Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:50:21 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2019.html <p>4 miles on the TM- 3 of them @ 7:30 pace.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 15, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2019.html <p>6 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 14, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2019.html <p>6 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 14 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 12, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2019.html <p>1 mile warm-up, 2 miles in 12:53, and then 3 miles slowly back home.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 12 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 11, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2019.html <p>7 miles between 8:20 &amp; 9min pace.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 11 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 10, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2019.html <p>Jogged .25, ran 2.75 miles @ 7:25 pace, and then jogged home slowly.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 09, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2019.html <p>1 mile warm-up, 3 in 23:01, stretched, 3 in 22:41, and then 1 mile cooldown.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 09 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 07, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2019.html <p>3 miles, 2.5 @ 7:30 pace.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 07 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 06, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2019.html <p>6 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 06 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 05, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2019.html Progressive run- 8:31, 8:03, 8:03, 7:47, 7:37, 7:32, 7:33. 10 miles total. Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 04, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2019.html 3 miles, including 1 in just under 7 min. Fri, 04 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 02, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2019.html <p>4 miles @ 7:30 pace.&nbsp;</p> 5 miles slow. Wed, 02 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 01, 2019 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2019.html 9.5 miles slow. Tue, 01 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 31, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-31-2018.html 1 mile warmup, 2 in 13:10, and then 4 mile progressive run. Mon, 31 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 29, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2018.html <p>8 miles, 2 of them in just under 15min.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 28, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2018.html <p>7 mile progressive run- just under 59 minutes.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 27, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2018.html <p>Had 24 hour flu yesterday. Ran .5 today and realized I had no energy. Back at it tomorrow...hopefully.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 25, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-25-2018.html <p>1 mile warm-up, 2 fast (12:55), and 3 back slowly.</p> Tue, 25 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 24, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-24-2018.html <p>4 miles @ 7:30 pace.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 24 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 23, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2018.html <p>6 miles, including 2 @ 6:40 pace.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 22, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2018.html 7 miles easy. Sat, 22 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 21, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-21-2018.html <p>6 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 20, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-20-2018.html <p>2 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 20 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 19, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-19-2018.html <p>8 miles, include 6 slower mp.</p> Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 18, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-18-2018.html <p>2 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 17, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-17-2018.html <p>7 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 16, 2018 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-16-2018.html <p>6 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 16 Dec 2018 07:00:00