sub-3 or blow-up trying Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:26:35 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Aug 16, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-16-2017.html <p>2 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 15, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-15-2017.html <p>6 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Aug 13, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-13-2017.html <p>7 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 13 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 12, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-12-2017.html <p>6 miles easy...another 6, including two 1-mile repeats (6:20, 6min).</p> Sat, 12 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 11, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-11-2017.html <p>7 miles easy.</p> Fri, 11 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 10, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-10-2017.html <p>7 miles, 5 of them at 8:15 pace.</p> Thu, 10 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 09, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-09-2017.html <p>5 miles, including 4 x 800 at 5k pace.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 09 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 08, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-08-2017.html <p>Ran half mile warm-up, 3.6 miles @ just under 7:30 pace, quick pit stop, another 2.4 miles @ just under 7:30 pace, .5 cooldown- 7 miles total.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Aug 06, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-06-2017.html <p>Ran 9 miles, including a brief stop by the track to run 3 x 400 at just under 6min pace.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 06 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 05, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-05-2017.html <p>4 miles AM.</p> <p>7 miles PM, including 2 miles in 12:19.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sat, 05 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 03, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-03-2017.html <p>8 miles easy.</p> Thu, 03 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 02, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-02-2017.html <p>7 miles easy.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 02 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 01, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-01-2017.html <p>8 miles slowly.</p> Tue, 01 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 31, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-31-2017.html <p>6 miles, including 2 in 13:30...4 miles later in the day.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 29, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-29-2017.html <p>Five 1-mile repeats, averaging 7:25 per/mile- 7 miles total.</p> Sat, 29 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 28, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-28-2017.html 7 miles easy + 6 miles. Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 27, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-27-2017.html 6 miles easy. Thu, 27 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 26, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-26-2017.html <p>6 miles easy.</p> + 5 that includes 2 mp. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 25, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-25-2017.html <p>6 miles, including 2 @ mp.</p> Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 24, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-24-2017.html <p>6 miles easy + 5.5.</p> Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 23, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-23-2017.html <p>10 + 6.4.</p> Sun, 23 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 21, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-21-2017.html <p>5 miles easy.</p> Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-20-2017.html <p>6 + 7, including 2- 1 mile repeats (6:36,6:08).</p> Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 18, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-18-2017.html <p>6 miles slowly.</p> Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 17, 2017 http://redsokx.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2017.html <p>Jogged a mile did 3 firm (7:06,7:01,6:49), and finished w/3 slowly.</p> Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:00:00